Councillors 2

Please select a councillor.

Name Job Title Telephone Email Address
Mark Guilford Chairman cllr.mguilford@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
David Rice Vice Chairman cllr.drice@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Thomas Carmichael Councillor cllr.tcarmichael@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Ian Craven Councillor 07730476483 cllr.icraven@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Mike Harrison Councillor 01904 769507 cllr.mharrison@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk 33 Old Orchard Haxby York YO32 3DS
Mark Preston Councillor 01904758188 cllr.mpreston@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk 6 Lockey Croft Wigginton York YO32 2PF
Tony Richardson Councillor 01904 761191 cllr.trichardson@york.gov.uk 153 York Road Haxby York YO32 3EU
Ellen Samuel Councillor 01904 769490 cllr.esamuel@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk 1 Farmstead Rise Haxby YO32 3LL
Neil Wyatt Councillor 01904765107 cllr.nwyatt@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk 59 Wheatfield Lane Haxby York YO32 2YX
Mark Scott Clerk to the Council 01904 750378 between 9.30 a.m and 12 noon, Monday to Friday clerk@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk Haxby Town Council The Memorial Hall The Village Haxby YO32 3HT
Jenny Bell Deputy Clerk to the Council 01904 750378 between 9.30 a.m and 12 noon, Monday to Friday office@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk The Council Office The Memorial Hall The Village Haxby YO32 3HT

Council Members

Mark Guilford - Chairman

David Rice - Vice Chairman

Thomas Carmichael - Councillor

Ian Craven - Councillor

Mike Harrison - Councillor

Mark Preston - Councillor

Tony Richardson - Councillor

Ellen Samuel - Councillor

Neil Wyatt - Councillor

Mark Scott - Clerk to the Council

Jenny Bell - Deputy Clerk to the Council